There’s just one more day of equestrian competition at the 2016 Rio Olympics and it’s destined to be an exciting one as 35 horse and rider combinations square off tomorrow morning for the first round of the individual show jumping finals.

Previous penalty points in the qualifying rounds do no carry over into tomorrow’s competition, giving everyone a clean slate and making it anyone’s game. Round 1 kicks of at 9:00am eastern time (watch the live stream on and the top 20 riders will move onto the second round commencing at 12:30pm. Should there be a tie following the second round, the riders will jump-off against the clock - show jumping fans are certainly hoping for this!

With a great mix of Olympic veterans like Eric Lamaze and McLain Ward, as well Olympic newbies like Kent Farrington and Lucy Davis, it’s sure to be an exciting day of competition as the best in the world battle for gold.

These rounds will be aired on NBC at 10:00am and 3:45pm so either play hooky or set the DVR.

Here’s tomorrow’s start list for round A:

1. Jerome Guery (BEL) - Grand Cru van de Roz
2. Matt Williams (AUS) - Valinski S
3. Luciana Diniz (POR) - Fit for Fun 13
4. Nick Skelton (GBR) - Big Star
5. Mohammed Bassem Hassan (QAT) - Dejavu
6. Henrik von Eckermann (SWE) - Yajamila
7. Harrie Smolders (NED) - Emerald
8. Matias Albarracin (ARG) - Cannavaro 9
9. Ben Maher (GBR) - Tic Tac
10. Edwina Tops-Alexander (AUS) - Lintea Tequila
11. Jeroen Dubbeldam (NED) - Zenith
12. Romain Duguet (SUI) - Quorida de Treho
13. Martin Fuchs (SUI) - Clooney
14. Steve Guerdat (SUI) - Nino des Buissonets
15. Yann Candele (CAN) - First Choice 15
16. Eduardo Menezes (BRA) - Quintol
17. Tiffany Foster (CAN) - Triple X III
18. Lucy Davis (USA) - Barron
19. Sergio Alvarez Moya (ESP) - Carlo 273
20. Sheikh Ali Al Thani (QAT) - First Devision
21. Philippe Rozier (FRA) - Rahotep de Toscane
22. Meredith Michaels Beerbaum (GER) - Fibonacci
23. Pedro Veniss (BRA) - Quabri de L’Isle
24. Yousef Al Rumaihi Ali (QAT) - Gunder
25. Christian Ahlmann (GER) - Taloubet Z
26. Kevin Staut (FRA) - Reveur de Hurtebise
27. McLain Ward (USA) - Azur
28. Alvaro Doda de Miranda (BRA) - Cornetto K
29. Daniel Deusser (GER) - First Class
30. Rene Tebbel (UKR) - Zipper
31. Roger Yves Bost (FRA) - Sydney une Prince
32. Kent Farrington (USA) - Voyeur
33. Peder Fredricson (SWE) - All In
34. Maikel van der Vleuten (NED) - Verdi
35. Eric Lamaze (CAN) - Fine Lady 5

Update by Ashley Fairfield-Remeza